追求卓越

Tritan,优点看得见

作为一种材料,不含双酚A(BPA)的Tritan的优点显而易见。它优于玻璃,也优于不锈钢 和许多其他塑料。 而且Tritan不含双酚A(BPA)、双酚S(BPS)或者其他任何双酚。采用Tritan塑料制造的产品透明、耐用、安全而且美观。这不只是我们的一家之言——Tritan的优越特性已经得到第三方实验室明确证明,其质量深受我们客户的喜爱。欢迎亲自体验。

透明度

Tritan™塑料看起来与玻璃可以以假乱真,两者的分别只有摔落在地才能知晓——破碎的是玻璃,完好的是Tritan。与其他透明塑料或不锈钢制品经过反复洗涤后失去光泽不同——采用Tritan的产品光泽持久。Eastman Tritan是一种透明的塑料,在经过洗碗机几百个周期的洗涤之后,依然能保留其颜色和光泽。

耐用性

无论是摔落,压在登山包的底部,还是经过上百次清洗,采用Tritan的产品依然如新。伊士曼Tritan是一种耐用的塑料,比其他塑料和玻璃具有更大的抗碎性。用洗碗机清洗也不会变形或开裂。而且,不同于不锈钢,Tritan不会产生凹痕。

安全

舆论对于不含双酚A的塑料的安全性有许多看法,但对于Tritan,我们有必要做如下说明: Tritan不止是一种不含双酚A(BPA)的塑料,它也不含双酚S(BPS)或者其他任何双酚。Tritan已经经过四个第三方实验室的测试,证明不含任何雌激素及雄激素活性物质(不含EA)。再加上其抗碎性,这种坚韧的塑料足够安全,值得您的家人信赖。

造型

Tritan™像玻璃般的外观和手感使它在众多材料中脱颖而出。采用Tritan的产品可以制成任何颜色和形状——从荧光色的吸管杯到透明的饮料杯。无论您想要现代时尚的外观,还是经典永恒的设计,Tritan都能帮您实现。

Clearly Better. Tritan™

Clearly better. Tritan.

BPA-Free Tritan is engineered to be better. Better than glass. Better than stainless. Better than any other plastic. And Tritan is free of bisphenol A. Products made with Tritan plastic are clear, durable, safe and stylish. And we aren’t the only ones making that claim — the superiority of Tritan has been clearly proven by third-party labs and quality is clearly loved by our customers. See for yourself.

Scroll down

Clarity

Tritan plastic looks like glass, until you drop it. And while other clear plastic or stainless products lose their luster after repeated dishwashing — products made with Tritan have looks that last. Tritan from Eastman is a clear plastic that retains its color and gloss even after hundreds of dishwasher cycles.

Durability

Whether you drop it, throw it in the bottom of your backpack or wash it hundreds of times, a product made with Tritan lasts. Tritan from Eastman is a durable plastic that has much greater shatter resistance than other plastics and glass. It won’t warp or crack in the dishwasher. And, unlike stainless steel, Tritan won’t dent or ding.

Safety

There might be some confusion as to the true safety of plastics claiming to be BPA-free, but we want to set the record straight. Not only is Tritan a BPA-free plastic, it doesn’t contain bisphenol S or any other bisphenols. Tritan has been tested by four independent, third-party labs and proved to be free of any estrogenic and androgenic activity (EA-free). Combine that with shatter resistance, and you’ve got a tough plastic that is safe enough to trust with your family.

Style

Tritan™ stands out. Tritan plastic will amaze you with a glass-like look and feel. And products made with Tritan come in just about any shape and color — from neon sippy cups to crystal-like tumblers. So whether you want a modern look or a timeless design, when it comes to style, Tritan is clearly better.